Köttersweg 25, 26180 Rastede

+49 (0) 44 02 82 60 8

 

 vORSTAND

Markus
Neumann

1. Vorsitzender

M.NEUMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0174/ 9957132


Lutz
duddeck

2. Vorsitzender

L.DUDDECK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0173/ 9506939

Edgar
Hardenberg 

3. Vorsitzender

E.HARDENBERG@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0170/ 5758502

Waltraud
Willeke 

Geschäftsführerin

W.WILLEKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151/ 21262739

Stefan
Osterloh

Kassenwart

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151-70884640

Kontaktliste

Abteilung/MannschaftVerantwortlicherTelefonE-Mail
2. GeschäftsführerTobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. KassenwartMarcel Menke
0172/ 8918976
M.MENKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
PressewartEike Strangmeier0172/ 9209125E.STRANGMEIER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Fußball
AbteilungsleiterHartmut Böhmann0178/ 5194412H.BOEHMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter FußballJens Lawrynowicz0162/ 2017031J.LAWRYNOWICZ@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter A - CBerthold Boelsen0176/ 78350099B.BOELSEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter D - GMatthias Hermeling0151/ 58784144M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator VeranstaltungenHolger Höft0151/ 15512201H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator SchiedsrichterMarcel Dahl0172/ 4395914M.DAHL@FC-RASTEDE.DE
1. HerrenHans-Jürgen Immerthal

Fabian Klammer

Peter Rosinski
0176/ 55179713

0176/ 57664806

0170/ 4645418
H.IMMERTHAL@FC-RASTEDE.DE



P.ROSINSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. HerrenSascha Gollenstede

Stefan Osterloh
0178/ 9099344

0162/ 1032394
S.GOLLENSTEDE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE
3. HerrenHolger Höft0152/ 54015676
H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
4. HerrenArne Lieberum

Michael Kipke
0179/ 3491090

0152/ 09451023
A.LIEBERUM@FC-RASTEDE.DE

M.KIPKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü40Tobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü48 (SG Rastede/Lehmden)Rolf Oncken0160/ 96649280R.ONCKEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü58 (SG Rastede-Bokel)Norbert Ebeling0179/ 2109179
N.EBELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
1. FrauenHans-Joachim Hein
0160/ 99864656
H.HEIN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
ASebastian Günzel

Sven de Groot

Andre Brumund

Maximilian Idschok
0176/ 62712388

0162/ 3918098

0163/ 5215148

0163/ 6352807
S.GUENZEL@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.DEGROOT@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.BRUMUND@FC-RASTEDE.DE

M.IDSCHOK@FC-RASTEDE.DE
BMatthias Hermeling

Frithjof Ammermann

Rainer Petznik

Klaus zu Klampen
0151/ 58784144

0157/ 51256636

-

01522/ 4827133
M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

F.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

R.PETZNIK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
CJan Kauer

Stefan Scheffler

Arne Lieberum
0176/ 21735881

0174/ 9099562

0179/ 3491090
J.KAUER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.SCHEFFLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.LIEBERUM@FC-RASTEDE.DE 
C 2Lukas Walluks

Nils Schelling
0151/ 52524136

0152 - 58491350
L.WALLUKS@FC-RASTEDE.DE 

N.SCHELLING@FC-RASTEDE.DE 
DChristian Busch

Matthias Druschba
0175/ 2275056

0176/ 84479798
C.BUSCH@FC-RASTEDE.DE

M.DRUSCHBA@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 2Henning Geerdes

Christoph Meyer

Rolf Dachs
0172/ 5661363

0162/ 7862638

0171/ 3498191
H.GEERDES@FC-RASTEDE.DE

C.MEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE 

R.DACHS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 3Efren Favret

Jörg Saalfeld
0151/ 20753945

0176/ 96915093
E.FAVRET@FC-RASTEDE.DE

J.SAALFELD@FC-RASTEDE.DE
EJörg Petznik

David Dering
0176/ 83525300

0176/ 20847302
J.PETZNIK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

D.DERING@FC-RASTEDE.DE 
E 2Andreas Müller
0176/ 321958A.MUELLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 3Norbert Bankowsky

Christian Langhans
0162/ 9601145

0177/ 7842181
N.BANKOWSKY@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
FDaniel Pawlowski

Waldemar Müller
0176/ 84320259

0174/ 1614852
D.PAWLOWSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE

W.MUELLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
F 2Kai Peters0176/ 55612573
K.PETERS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
F 3Michael Kipke0152/ 09451023M.KIPKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 1Jan Hinrichs0176/ 83313203
J.HINRICHS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 2Jan Hinrichs
0176/ 83313203
J.HINRICHS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 3Anke Spark
0157/ 74041664
A.SPARK@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Torwart-TrainerSven Lühr
0151/ 12270373
SVEN.LUEHR@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Tischtennis
AbteilungsleiterRudolf Albrecht04402/ 82928
R.ALBRECHT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
JugendwartSören Bödeker04402/ 84707S.BOEDEKER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Jugendtrainer Jan Rimkus

Alexander Janssen
0152/ 22395174

-
J.RIMKUS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
Rugby
AbteilungsleiterHans-Herrmann Ammermann04402/ 1355H.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Judo
AbteilungsleiterDietmar Görke04403/ 3938D.GOERKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Gymnastik
AbteilungsleiterAntje Dombrowski04402/ 83830A.DOMBROWSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Spiel & Sport
AbteilungsleiterEgon Niemeyer-E.NIEMEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE