Köttersweg 25, 26180 Rastede

+49 (0) 44 02 82 60 8

 

 vORSTAND

Markus
Neumann

1. Vorsitzender

M.NEUMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0174/ 9957132


Lutz
duddeck

2. Vorsitzender

L.DUDDECK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0173/ 9506939

Edgar
Hardenberg 

3. Vorsitzender

E.HARDENBERG@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0170/ 5758502

Waltraud
Willeke 

Geschäftsführerin

W.WILLEKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151/ 21262739

Stefan
Osterloh

Kassenwart

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151-70884640

Kontaktliste

Abteilung/MannschaftVerantwortlicherTelefonE-Mail
2. GeschäftsführerTobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. KassenwartArne Strangmeier-A.STRANGMEIER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
PressewartEike Strangmeier0172/ 9209125E.STRANGMEIER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Fußball
AbteilungsleiterHartmut Böhmann0178/ 5194412H.BOEHMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter FußballJens Lawrynowicz0162/ 2017031J.LAWRYNOWICZ@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter A - CBerthold Boelsen0176/ 78350099B.BOELSEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter D - GMatthias Hermeling0151/ 58784144M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator VeranstaltungenHolger Höft0151/ 15512201H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator SchiedsrichterHorst Kowalski0162/ 9797915H.KOWALSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
1. HerrenDaniel Nolan

Kito Danylo
0176/ 23165004

0152/ 25463623
D.NOLAN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

K.DANYLO@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. HerrenSascha Gollenstede

Stefan Osterloh
0178/ 9099344

0162/ 1032394
S.GOLLENSTEDE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE
3. HerrenDaniel Pawlowski0176/ 84320259D.PAWLOWSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
4. HerrenHolger Höft0152/ 54015676H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü40Tobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü48 (SG Rastede/Lehmden)Rolf Oncken0160/ 96649280R.ONCKEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
AStefan Hilgenberg

Andre Brumund 
0172/ 5780588

0162/ 2410162
S.HILGENBERG@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.BRUMUND@FC-RASTEDE.DE

B 1Arne Lieberum

Frithjof Ammermann
0179/ 3491090

0157/ 51256636
A.LIEBERUM@FC-RASTEDE.DE

F.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
C 1Jan Kauer

Stefan Scheffler
0176/ 21735881

0174/ 9099562
J.KAUER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.SCHEFFLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
C 2Tilmann Räker

Henning Geerdes
0176/ 20097050

0172/ 5661363
T.RAEKER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

H.GEERDES@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 1Matthias Hermeling
0151/ 58784144
M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 2Henning Geerdes
0172/ 5661363
H.GEERDES@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 3Nico Winter

Norbert Bankowsky
0171/ 6311169

0162/ 9601145
N.WINTER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

N.BANKOWSKY@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 1Jörg Petznik

Yilmaz Celik
0176/ 83525300

0152/ 36381887
J.PETZNIK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

Y.CELIK@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 2Christian Abeln0171/ 3662532C.ABELN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 3Fynn-Ole Dust

Christian Korb
0176/ 30713935

0151/ 70089557
F.DUST@FC-RASTEDE.DE

C.KORB@FC-RASTEDE.DE
F 1 / F 2David Dering

Finn Lehners
0176/ 20847302

0151/ 56759862
D.DERING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

F.LEHNERS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
F 3 Arne Ebeling

Andreas Müller
0176/ 24835268

0176/ 32195870
A.EBELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.MUELLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 1Christoph Meyer

Thorsten Brüling
-

-
C.MEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

T.BRUELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 2Michael Kipke

Kai Peters
-

0176/ 55612573
M.KIPKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

K.PETERS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 3Anke Gloystein-A.GLOYSTEIN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

Towart-TrainerSven Lühr
0151/ 12270373
SVEN.LUEHR@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Tischtennis
AbteilungsleiterRudolf Albrecht-R.ALBRECHT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
JugendwartSören Bödeker04402/ 84707S.BOEDEKER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Jugendtrainer Jan Rimkus

Alexander Janssen
0152/ 22395174

-
J.RIMKUS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.JANSSEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Rugby
AbteilungsleiterHans-Herrmann Ammermann04402/ 1355H.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Judo
AbteilungsleiterDietmar Görke04402/ 3938D.GOERKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Gymnastik
AbteilungsleiterAntje Dombrowski-A.DOMBROWSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Spiel & Sport
AbteilungsleiterEgon Niemeyer-E.NIEMEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE