Köttersweg 25, 26180 Rastede

+49 (0) 44 02 82 60 8

 

 vORSTAND

Markus
Neumann

1. Vorsitzender

M.NEUMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0174/ 9957132


Lutz
duddeck

2. Vorsitzender

L.DUDDECK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0173/ 9506939

Edgar
Hardenberg 

3. Vorsitzender

E.HARDENBERG@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0170/ 5758502

Waltraud
Willeke 

Geschäftsführerin

W.WILLEKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151/ 21262739

Stefan
Osterloh

Kassenwart

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE

0151-70884640

Kontaktliste

Abteilung/MannschaftVerantwortlicherTelefonE-Mail
2. GeschäftsführerTobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. KassenwartArne Strangmeier-A.STRANGMEIER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
PressewartEike Strangmeier0172/ 9209125E.STRANGMEIER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Fußball
AbteilungsleiterHartmut Böhmann0178/ 5194412H.BOEHMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter FußballJens Lawrynowicz0162/ 2017031J.LAWRYNOWICZ@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter A - CBerthold Boelsen0176/ 78350099B.BOELSEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Sportlicher Leiter D - GMatthias Hermeling0151/ 58784144M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator VeranstaltungenHolger Höft0151/ 15512201H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Koordinator SchiedsrichterHorst Kowalski0162/ 9797915H.KOWALSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
1. HerrenHans-Jürgen Immerthal

Peter Rosinski
0176/ 55179713

0170/ 4645418
H.IMMERTHAL@FC-RASTEDE.DE

P.ROSINSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
2. HerrenSascha Gollenstede

Stefan Osterloh
0178/ 9099344

0162/ 1032394
S.GOLLENSTEDE@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.OSTERLOH@FC-RASTEDE.DE
3. HerrenHolger Höft0152/ 54015676
H.HOEFT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
4. HerrenDominik Bader

Slavisa Ristanovic
0160/ 96200799

0174/ 4797126
D.BADER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.RISTANOVIC@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü40Tobias Kellner0151/ 44524371T.KELLNER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Ü48 (SG Rastede/Lehmden)Rolf Oncken0160/ 96649280R.ONCKEN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
1. FrauenHans-Joachim Hein

Yannik Langkabel
-

-
H.HEIN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

Y.LANGKABEL@FC-RASTEDE.DE
ASebastian Günzel

Sven de Groot

Andre Brumund

Timo Schwinn
0176/ 62712388

0162/ 3918098

0162/ 2410162

0176/ 20450254
S.GUENZEL@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.DEGROOT@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.BRUMUND@FC-RASTEDE.DE

T.SCHWINN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
B 1Arne Lieberum

Moritz Bruns

Frithjof Ammermann
0179/ 3491090

0151/ 58711587

0157/ 51256636
A.LIEBERUM@FC-RASTEDE.DE

M.BRUNS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

F.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
B 2Lukas Walluks

Ben Weihrauch
0151/ 52524136

01520/ 2413113
L.WALLUKS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

B.WEIHRAUCH@FC-RASTEDE.DE
C 1Jan Kauer

Stefan Scheffler
0176/ 21735881

0174/ 9099562
J.KAUER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

S.SCHEFFLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 1Matthias Hermeling

Rainer Petznik

Christian Busch
0151/ 58784144

-

-
M.HERMELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-

-
D 2Henning Geerdes

Rolf Dachs
0172/ 5661363

0171/ 3498191
H.GEERDES@FC-RASTEDE.DE

R.DACHS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
D 3Nico Winter

Norbert Bankowsky
0171/ 6311169

0162/ 9601145
N.WINTER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

N.BANKOWSKY@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 1Jörg Petznik

Christian Abeln
0176/ 83525300

0171/ 3662532
J.PETZNIK@FC-RASTEDE.DE

C.ABELN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 2Christoph Meyer0162/ 7862638C.MEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 3David Dering

Finn Lehners
0176/ 20847302

0151/ 56759862
D.DERING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

F.LEHNERS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
E 4Norbert Bankowsky

Christian Langhans
0162/ 9601145

-
N.BANKOWSKY@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
F 1Andreas Müller

Arne Ebeling

Annika Joswig
0176/ 321958

0176/ 24835

-
A.MUELLER@FC-RASTEDE.DE

A.EBELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
F 2Thorsten Brüling
0174/ 3726441
T.BRUELING@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 1Kai Peters

Michael Kipke
0176/ 55612573

0152/ 09451023
K.PETERS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

M.KIPKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 2Jan Hinrichs0176/ 83313203
J.HINRICHS@FC-RASTEDE.DE
G 3Anke Gloystein

Kea Gerken
-

-
A.GLOYSTEIN@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
Torwart-TrainerSven Lühr
0151/ 12270373
SVEN.LUEHR@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Tischtennis
AbteilungsleiterRudolf Albrecht04402/ 82928
R.ALBRECHT@FC-RASTEDE.DE
JugendwartSören Bödeker04402/ 84707S.BOEDEKER@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Jugendtrainer Jan Rimkus

Alexander Janssen
0152/ 22395174

-
J.RIMKUS@FC-RASTEDE.DE

-
Rugby
AbteilungsleiterHans-Herrmann Ammermann04402/ 1355H.AMMERMANN@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Judo
AbteilungsleiterDietmar Görke04403/ 3938D.GOERKE@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Gymnastik
AbteilungsleiterAntje Dombrowski04402/ 83830A.DOMBROWSKI@FC-RASTEDE.DE
Spiel & Sport
AbteilungsleiterEgon Niemeyer-E.NIEMEYER@FC-RASTEDE.DE